INSTITUT KIMIA MALAYSIA

127B, Jalan Aminuddin Baki
Taman Tun Dr Ismail
60000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +603-77283272 / +603-77283858
Fax: +603-77289909
Our office hours: Monday to Friday, 8.30AM to 5.30PM
Our office is closed on Public Holidays (Kuala Lumpur), Saturday & Sunday

IKM Secretariat

ChM Dr Saravanan
Executive Director
Email: (1) ikmhq@ikm.org.my
              (2) saravanan@ikm.org.my

Ms Jane Tan Lay Kuan
Head of Finance & Human Resources
Email: jane@ikm.org.my

Mr Mohd Noor Safiq Mohd Yusof
Accounts Executive
Email: safiq@ikm.org.my

Mrs Siti Maziah Mohamed Yunus
Executive Officer
Email: siti@ikm.org.my

Mrs Norbahia Daud
Senior Executive Officer
Email: nor@ikm.org.my

Ms Nurul Nabila Abdullah
Executive Officer
Email: nabila@ikm.org.my

Mrs Aliah Nur Fatehah Mohamad Basir
Executive Officer
Email: aliah@ikm.org.my

Ms Nurul Idayu Suhana Harun
Executive Officer
Email: ayu@ikm.org.my

Mr Mohd Azizi Al-Hafiz Wirzal
Executive Officer
Email: azizi@ikm.org.my

Contact Personnel

General Inquiries, IKM Professional Affairs & IKM Functions
ChM Dr Saravanan

Annual General Meeting
ChM Dr Saravanan
Ms Jane Tan Lay Kuan
Mrs. Siti Maziah Mohamed Yunus

Council Meetings
ChM Dr Saravanan
Ms Jane Tan Lay Kuan

Website
ChM Dr Saravanan
Mrs Aliah Nur Fatehah Mohamad Basir

Finance
Ms Jane Tan Lay Kuan
Mr Mohd Noor Safiq Mohd Yusof
Ms Nurul Nabila Abdullah

Human Resource
Ms Jane Tan Lay Kuan

Membership
Application for Membership
Mrs Norbahia Daud

Membership status
Mrs. Siti Maziah Mohamed Yunus

Yearly Retention Fee Payment & Status
Ms Nurul Nabila Abdullah
Email: retentionfee@ikm.org.my

IKM Law Hieng Ding Foundation
ChM Dr Saravanan
Ms Jane Tan Lay Kuan

IKM Professional Centre
Ms Nurul Idayu Suhana Harun
Mr Mohd Azizi Al-Hafiz Wirzal

Conferences
Mrs Norbahia Daud
Mrs. Siti Maziah Mohamed Yunus
ChM Dr Saravanan

Professional Affairs, Government & External Relations
ChM Dr Saravanan
Mrs Aliah Nur Fatehah Mohamad Basir

Malaysian Journal of Chemistry
ChM Dr Ngai Koh Sing (Associate Editor)
Email: ngai.ks@physics.org

IKM LMIC Examination & Refresher Course
Mr Mohd Azizi Al-Hafiz Wirzal
ChM Dr Saravanan

Chemistry Education & Community (K3M, K2M)
Mrs Aliah Nur Fatehah Mohamad Basir
Ms Nurul Idayu Suhana Harun

Malam Kimia
ChM Dr Saravanan
Mrs Siti Maziah Mohamed Yunus
Mr Mohd Azizi Al-Hafiz Wirzal
Mrs Aliah Nur Fatehah Mohamad Basir

Berita IKM
ChM Dr Saravanan
Mrs Norbahia Daud

Directory on Laboratory Services
Mrs Aliah Nur Fatehah Mohamad Basir

Laboratory Excellence Award
Mrs Aliah Nur Fatehah Mohamad Basir