EDITORIAL BOARD



Datin Dr Zuriati Zakaria (Organic Chemistry), Editor-in-Chief / Chairman
Malaysian Institute of Chemistry (Institut Kimia Malaysia)
E-mail: zuriatiz@gmail.com
On-line Profession Information
 
Assoc. Prof Dr Juan Joon Ching (Physical and Environmental Chemistry), Associate Editor-in-Chief
University of Malaya
E-mail: joon.c.juan@gmail.com
On-line Profession Information 1
On-line Profession Information 2
CV
 
Prof Dr Bahruddin Saad (Analytical Chemistry)
Universiti Teknologi Petronas
E-mail: bahruddin.saad@utp.edu.my
 
Prof Dr Yang Farina Abdul Aziz (Inorganic Chemistry)
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
E-mail:  farina@ukm.my
CV
 
Prof Dr Gwendoline Ee Cheng Lian (Organic Chemistry / Natural Products)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
E-mail: gwen@upm.edu.my
On-line Profession Information
 
Prof Dr Ibrahim Baba (Inorganic Chemistry)
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
E-mail: aibi@ukm.my
On-line Profession Information
 
Prof Dr Mansor Ahmad (Polymer Chemistry)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
E-mail: mansorahmad@gmail.com
On-line Profession Information
CV
 
Prof Dr Mohd Talib Latif (Environmental Chemistry)
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
E-mail: talib@ukm.my 
On-line Profession Information 1
On-line Profession Information 2
 
Prof Dr Sukiman Sarmani (Nuclear and Environmental Chemistry)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
E-mail: sukiman@ukm.my
On-line Profession Information
 
Prof Dr Y. H. Taufiq-Yap (Inorganic Chemistry, Organic Synthesis and Catalysis)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
E-mail: taufiq@upm.edu.my
On-line Profession Information 1
On-line Profession Information 2
CV
 
Prof Dr Wan Aini Wan Ibrahim (Analytical Chemistry)
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
E-mail: wanaini@kimia.fs.utm.my
On-line Profession Information 1
On-line Profession Information 2
 
Assoc. Prof Dr Chan Chin Han (Polymer Chemistry)
Universiti Teknologi MARA
E-mail: cchan_25@yahoo.com.sg
 
Assoc. Prof Dr Sharon Teh Geok Bee (Magnetic Materials for Nanotechnology)
Tunku Abdul Rahman University College
E-mail: sharonteh2009@gmail.com
CV
 
Academician Dr Ho Chee Cheong (Polymer/Materials Sciences)
Malaysian Institute of Chemistry/Academy of Sciences Malaysia
E-mail: cchoho2001@yahoo.com
On-line Profession Information
CV
 
Dr Lee Chnoong Kheng (Materials and Environmental Chemistry)
Malaysian Institute of Chemistry/Academy of Sciences Malaysia
E-mail: chnoongkheng@yahoo.com
CV
 
Kanesan Solomalai, Executive Editor
Malaysian Institute of Chemistry
E-mail: kanesan@ikm.org.my
On-line Profession Information
CV 1
CV 2